APWA’s Web Services team will be performing a system upgrade starting Thursday, November 15th at 5:00 PM (CST), continuing through Friday, November 16th at 6:00 AM (CST). During this time the website will be unavailable.

Past Recipients of Professional Engineer of ....

The Professional Engineer of the Year Award seeks to inspire excellence and dedication in the private and public sectors by recognizing the outstanding career service achievements of engineering and technology professionals.  The primary focus of this award is recognition of exceptional leadership and management in the Public Works Profession.

1998 Ken Yost City of Kirkwood
1999 William Croker Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer District
2000 Bob Hotz City of Fairview Heights
2001 Bonnie Hubert City of Chesterfield
2002 Tim Moffitt City of University City
2003 Peter Sanocki Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer District
2004 Mike Geisel City of Chesterfield
2005 Eric Cowle City of Arnold
2006 Charles Feldman St. Charles County
2007 Bill Schwer City of Ellisville
2012 Diane Heckemeyer Missouri S & T
2014 Mike Busch Oates Associates
2017   Chris Linneman  EFK Moen


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.