Young Professional Leader of the Year

2016  Mr. Scott Goforth, HDR

2017  Mr. Chris Krueger, City of Chesterfield

2018  Ms. Jacque Lumsden, CBB

2019  Mr. Jon Loos, Horner & Shifrin

2020  Ms. Andi Schumann, HR Green

2021  Mr. Spencer Litteken, City of Clayton


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.