APWA will be performing a scheduled software and equipment upgrade from 9:00pm CDT to 10:00pm CDT on July 15, 2020. During this time you may experience an intermittent connectivity outage. If you experience any trouble with accessing our websites outside of this scheduled time, please click here to notify us. Thank you for your understanding.

St. Louis Branch of Missouri APWA Past Chair ....

2018 April Giesmann
2017  Bryson Baker

2016  Len Madalon
2015  Mike Busch
2014  Anne Lamitola
2013  Chris Boyd
2012  Brian McGownd
2011 Tod Fagan
2010 John M. Collins II
2009 Ty Abbott
2008 Bill Schwer
2007 Steve Skasick
2006 Amy Haddock
2005 Glenn Smith
2004 Ron Williams
2003 Michael D. Zeltmann
2002 Kenneth A. Stumpf
2001 Michael O. Geisel
2000 Ron Kadane
1999 J. Michael Dooley
1998 Thomas W. Manning
1997 Donald C. Lochmoeller
1996 William Croker
1995 John Pollard
1994 William Hawn
1993 Harold Bade
1992 Wayne Olson
1991 Roger Shields
1990 Vincent Tallo
1989 Richard L. Houchin
1988 Rhein Dabler
1987 Dale Houdeshell
1986 Thomas Heugele
1985 Tim Moffitt
1984 Roger Shields
1983 Vijay Bhasin
1982 Bryan Pearl
1981 Jack Kretzer
1980 Jack Kretzer


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.