2016 Missouri Chapter APWA Officers

Chris Boyd, President
City of Richmond Heights  (314) 503-8095
 mailto:cboyd@richmondheights.org

Steve Schultz, Vice President
Bartlett & West (573) 659-6738
mailto:steve.schultz@BARTWEST.COM

Anne Lamitola, TreasurerCity of Ladue (314) 993-5665
mailto:alamitola@cityofladue-mo.gov

Mike Busch, Secretary/Junior Treasurer
Oates Associates (618) 581-5340
Mike.Busch@oatesassociates

Tod Fagan, Past President
Laclede Gas  (314) 658-5496
mailto:Tod.Fagan@thelacledegroup.com

Gary Scheipeter, Chapter Delegate
City of Clayton
mailto:gscheipeter@claytonmo.gov

David Miller,  Chapter Alternate Delegate
City of Branson
mailto:dmiller@bransonmo.gov

John Collins, Director, Communications
City of Ellisville
mailto:jcollins@ellisville.mo.us
(2017-2018)

Paul Verheyen, Director, Membership
City of Webster Groves
mailto:verheyenp@webstergroves.org
(2016-2017)

Wes Theissen, Director, Education/Training
BFA
mailto:wtheissen@bfaeng.com
(2016-2017)

Lee Cannon,  Director, Awards/Historical
CBB
mailto:lcannon@CBBTRAFFIC.COM
(2017-2018)

Keith Francis,  Director, Strategic Planning
City of Branson
mailto:kfrancis@bransonmo.gov
(2016-2017)

Martin Gugel, Director, APWA Services
City of Springfield
mailto:mgugel@springfieldmo.gov
(2016-2017)

Jacque Lumsden, Young Professionals
CBB
JLumsden@cbbtraffic.com
 

 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...