2018 Missouri Chapter APWA Officers

Steve Schultz, President
Bartlett & West (573) 659-6738
steve.schultz@BARTWEST.COM

Anne Lamitola, Vice President
City of Ladue (314) 993-5665
alamitola@cityofladue-mo.gov

Mike Busch, Treasurer
Oates Associates (618) 581-5340
Mike.Busch@oatesassociates

Martin Gugel, Secretary/Junior Treasurer
City of Springfield (417) 864-1020
mgugel@springfieldmo.gov

Chris Boyd, Past President
City of Richmond Heights  (314) 503-8095
 cboyd@richmondheights.org

Gary Scheipeter, Chapter Delegate
City of Clayton
gscheipeter@claytonmo.gov

Eric Landwehr,  Chapter Alternate Delegate
Cole County
elandwehr@colecounty.org

John Collins, Director, Communications
City of Ellisville
jcollins@ellisville.mo.us
(2017-2018)

Jay Rakers, Director, Membership
CMT
rjrakers@cmtengr.com
(2018-2019)

Bruce McGregor, Director, Education/Training
City of Olivette
bmcgregor@olivettemo.com
(2018-2019)

Lee Cannon,  Director, Awards/Historical
CBB
lcannon@CBBTRAFFIC.COM
(2017-2018)

Keith Francis,  Director, Strategic Planning
City of Branson
kfrancis@bransonmo.gov
(2017-2018)

Chris Krueger, Director, APWA Services
City of Chesterfield
ckrueger@chesterfield.mo.us
(2018-2019)

Jacque Lumsden, Young Professionals
CBB
JLumsden@cbbtraffic.com
 

 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...