APWA will be performing a scheduled software and equipment upgrade from 9:00pm CDT to 10:00pm CDT on July 15, 2020. During this time you may experience an intermittent connectivity outage. If you experience any trouble with accessing our websites outside of this scheduled time, please click here to notify us. Thank you for your understanding.

2020 Missouri Chapter APWA Officers
OFFICERS:
MO CHAPTER OFFICERS:
MO CHAPTER DIRECTORS:
President
Mike Busch
Oates Associates, Inc.
720 Olive Street, Suite 700
St. Louis, MO 63101
Tel: (314) 588-8381 ext. 213

Mike.busch@oatesassociates.com

Advocacy & Outreach
Chris Krueger
City of Kirkwood
139 South Kirkwood Road
Kirkwood, MO 63122                
Tel: (314) 822-5820
kruegeca@kirkwoodmo.org

Vice President
Martin Gugel
City of Springfield
840 Boonville Avenue
Springfield, MO 65802
Tel: (417) 864-1020
mgugel@springfieldmo.gov
Awards & Historical
Brandon Atchison
Missouri Asphalt Pavement Association (MAPA)
1221 Jefferson Street
Jefferson City, MO 65110                
Tel: (573) 635-6071
brandon@moasphalt.org
Senior Treasurer
April Giesmann
Horner & Shifrin, Inc.
101 Laurel K Drive, Suite 101
O’Fallon, MO 63366
Tel: (636) 439-2393
amgiesmann@hornershifrin.com
Communications
Steve Meyer
City of Des Peres
12325 Manchester Road
Des Peres, MO 63131
Tel: (314) 835-6133
smeyer@desperesmo.org
Secretary/Junior Treasurer
Lee Cannon
CBB
12400 Olive Boulevard, Suite 430
St. Louis, MO 63141
Tel: (314) 878-6644
lcannon@cbbtraffic.com
Continuing Education/Training
Bruce McGregor
City of Olivette
1200 North Price
Olivette, MO 63132

Tel: (314) 993-0252
bmcgregor@olivettemo.com
Past President
Anne Lamitola
City of Ladue
9345 Clayton Road
St. Louis, MO 63124
Tel: (314) 993-5665

alamitola@cityofladue-mo.gov
Membership & Member Services
Jay Rakers
Crawford, Murphy & Tilly, Inc.
1 Memorial Drive, Suite 500
St. Louis, MO 63102
Tel: (314) 571-9069
rjrakers@cmtengr.com
Delegate
Eric Landwehr
Cole County
5055 Monticello Road
Department of Public Works
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Tel: (573) 636-3614
Elandwehr@colecounty.org
Special Events and Activities
Jon Loos
Horner & Shifrin, Inc.
101 Laura K Drive, Suite 101
O’Fallon, MO 63366
Tel: (636) 439-2398
jrloos@hornershifrin.com
Alternate Delegate
Steve Schultz
Bartlett & West, Inc.
1719 Southridge Drive, Suite 100
Tel: (573) 659-6738
Steve.Schultz@bartwest.com

Young Professionals
Nirav Patel
CBB
12400 Olive Boulevard, Suite 430
St. Louis, MO 63141
Tel: (314) 449-9558
npatel@cbbtraffic.com
2021 PWX CO-CHAIRPERSONS:
OTHER REGION CONTACTS:
Chris Boyd
City of Richmond Heights
Tel: (314) 655-3670
cboyd@richmondheights.org
APWA National Region VI Director
Joe Johnson
Burns & McDonnell
Colleen West
Corrective Asphalt Materials
Tel: (314) 267-9313
Colleen@cammidwest.com





FacebookTwitter 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...