2018 St. Louis Branch Officers

April Giesmann, Chair
Horner & Shifrin, Inc.  (636) 329-9296
amgiesmann@hornershifrin.com 

Steve Meyer, Chair Elect
City of Des Peres, (314)-835-6130
smeyer@desperesmo.org

Chris Linneman, Secretary
EFK Moen (314) 394-3152
cdlinneman@efkmoen.com 

Jim Eckrich, Treasurer
City of Chesterfield ()
JEckrich@chesterfield.mo.us 

Bryson Baker, Past - Chair
City of Sunset Hills (314) 849-3400
bbaker@sunset-hills.com 

Jeff Rodenberg, Street Superintendent Program
jrodenberg@sunset-hills.com

Todd Rehg, Membership
rehgt@webstergroves.org

Kevin Sheppard, Education
kshepard@mecresults.com

Tony Russo, Golf Outing
trusso@cmtengr.com

Glenn Smith, Inspectors Course
GSmith@cdgengineers.com

Vijay Bhasin, Inspectors Course
bhasinassociates1@hotmail.com

Brian Petersen, Inspectors Course
BPetersen@bridgetonmo.com 

Jon Loos, Activities Committee
jrloos@hornershifrin.com 

John Keeven, Community Outreach
jkeeven@cmtengr.com

Jacque Lumsden, Young Professional Committee
jlumsden@cbbtraffic.combri

 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...