Young Professionals

The Missouri Chapter APWA has selected Ms. Jacque Lumsden with CBB to head up the Young Professionals Committee in 2017.  One of the goals of the newly formed committee will be to recruit, develop, connect, empower and retain young professionals in APWA through increased opportunities and resources to enhance their professional development and success within the Association and the Public Works industry.

The Young Professional Committee usually meets prior to every St. Louis Branch monthly lunch from 11:00 a.m to 11:30 a.m.

If you would like to be a member of the Young Professional Committee, please contact Ms. Jacque Lumsden at 314-878-6644 or at  JLumsden@cbbtraffic.com

Jacque Lumsden YPC Chair, Strategic Planning
Alex Sammetalex.Sammet@thelacledegroup.com  
Ben Niesenben.niesen@oatesassociates.com Branch Golf Tournament
Chris Kruegerckrueger@chesterfield.mo.us Advocacy & Outreach YP Liaison
Dominique Davinroyddavinroy@gonzalezcos.com Communications YP Liaison
Jacob Schaefferjschaeffer@tsi-engineering.com  
Jacque Lumsdenjlumsden@cbbtraffic.com Events & Activities YP Liaison
Jason Murphyjmurphey@hrgreen.com  
Kelly Schaeferkschaefer@lochgroup.com  
Kevin Ostermillerkkostermiller@twm-inc.com  
Kristyn Newbernknewbern@acceng.com Events & Activities Chairman
Mark Stiramanmstirnaman@aspent.com  
Melissa Madaramelissa.madara@stantec.com  
John Keevenjkeeven@cmtengr.com  
Spencer Littekenslitteken@claytonmo.gov Membership YP Liaison
Steve Stumpfsteve.stumpf@kdginc.com Awards & Historical YP Liaison
Thomas O'Maratomara@claytonmo.gov  
Andrea Schumannaschumann@hrgreen.com  
Corbin DossCorbin.Doss@hdrinc.com  
Ryan ShawRyan.Shaw@hdrinc.com  
Jeffery VarugheseJeffrey.Varughese@hdrinc.com  
Rob Twillmanrtwillman@cbbtraffic.com  
    

 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...