St. Louis Branch Scholarships

The St. Louis Branch Scholarship program is intended to recognize Missouri students who have excelled academically and personally, and who intend to enter the field of public works during their professional career. All scholarships are awarded on the basis of merit. Applicants must have permanent residence in the geographic boundary of the Missouri Chapter.  Scholarships may be used at any accredited technical school or technical college and any accredited college or university.

Scholarships will be paid in the fall semester after selection, upon confirmation of enrollment.

Applications must be submitted no later than April 1, 2018

Announcement of awards will be made no later than May 30, 2018.  

St. Louis Branch APWA Ken Yost Memorial Scholarships.   The St. Louis Branch Ken Yost Memorial Scholarships are awarded annually to two Missouri High School seniors who plan to pursue a degree in a field leading to a career in Public Works including engineering, public administration or other related major.  Those individuals must have permanent residence located within the geographic boundary of the Missouri Chapter. These $1,500 scholarships may be used at any accredited college or university.

Click here for more information

Click here for more Missouri Chapter APWA scholarship opportunities

For additional information on the scholarships and application forms, please visit the Missouri Chapter APWA website here or contact Mr. Lee Cannon, CBB at 314-878-5876 or

KenYostScholarship.pdf KenYostScholarship.pdf

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.